The Mead Educational Trust

We are now an academy as part of TMET. This means being part of a multi-academy trust currently comprising:

  • six Leicester primary schools: Willowbrook Primary Academy, Thurnby Lodge Primary Academy, Northfield House Primary Academy, Knighton Fields Primary Academy, Kestrel Fields Primary Academy and Rowlatts Hill Primary Academy;
  • two Leicester secondary schools: Rushey Mead Academy and Hamilton Academy; and
  • a new Leicester secondary school due to open in September 2019: Castle Mead Academy.

There is more information about TMET at

23rd August 2019
Translate »